8 Months…..

I can hardly believe that almost 8 months have passed since we said ” I do ” . It has been the most wonderful 8 months of my life. I would never choose to go back even if I don’t regret my single life at all. I loved that season of life as well. I’m so thankful for my Godly, loving husband. I was looking through some of our photos and enjoying remembering all the good things on that day. Family, friends and God’s presence. All photo credit’s go to simpleframes.com, flowers to Sheila’s flowers, videography to reflectionography.com, music to Life is Beautiful Music, ceremony to oldzionchurch.org, reception to edenresort.com, and many other details to family and friends. 🙂 YOU all made it possible!

My handsome groom

I love this photo of him and his groomsmen!

We had a beautiful day after having alot of rainy days! The sun came out and we couldn’t have asked for a better day. This was the lovely church where we got married. I still love the dear place and want to go back and see it again.

Inside!

Some fun details….

My lovely flower girls and I…..

And, the lovely bridesmaids.

LOVED my bouquet. Thanks to Sheila, the florist.

Some more details

Ceremony, love this photo

Beautiful music, beautiful musicians

dear mothers…

Antione, the ring bearer. He knew it!  🙂

wonderful families

Bridal party

Reception details

And they lived happily ever after… 🙂

4 thoughts on “8 Months…..

  1. Beautiful wedding ! You look so beautiful ! Love the colors and the feathers in your bouquet , the pictures ,wow !, love it, love it . Happy memorries 🙂

Leave a Reply

